Need our logo?

Download it in a range of formats:

Mersey Forest Logo gif (for use in MS word etc)
Pantone eps
CMYK eps
zip (the full set)

Other variations are available on our logo page.

Please read our brief visual identity guidelines.

Any queries? Please contact us.

  • Contact us
  • Privacy and Cookies
  • Accessibility

Who creates the Forest?

The Mersey Forest is created by our partnership of seven local authorities (Cheshire West and Chester, Halton, Knowsley, Liverpool, Sefton, St.Helens and Warrington), landowners, the Forestry Commission, Natural England, Environment Agency, businesses including United Utilities, and most importantly: local communities.


Who can I contact?

The partnership is coordinated by The Mersey Forest Team based at Risley Moss in Warrington – get in touch and they will be happy to help with any queries.


How can I be part of it?

To play your part in the Forest, visit the Things to Do section for a wide range of ways to get involved, including finding out about local woodland community groups and how to become a supporter of the Forest (it's free and only takes a second).


If your company wants to be part of the Forest, find out about our partnerships with businesses.

More about us